Day 11: 10 Favorite Foods

1.Pizza

Cheese pizza.. delicious. Or even Taylor’s fancy concoction of Casey’s breakfast pizza cheese sauce with pickles. Honestly, it is the best thing I have ever eaten. God Bless Taylor for teaching me her odd ways.

2.Spaghetti

Even though I eat this every single Thursday because the child I watch that day has a diet consisting of only spaghetti, I have yet to get tired of it.

3.Peanut Butter and Jelly

Uncrustables.

4.Mac and Cheese

Who doesn’t love some good ole Kraft mac n cheese?! Add some peas into it and you’re set.

5.Mini Bites Muffins

Ugh, my weakness.

6.Cookie Dough

I am the worst at making cookies because the dough gets eaten first.

7.Raspberries

I literally eat the entire package in one sitting because I eat them like candy.

8.Ice Cream

Cannot wait to go to NYC and have the Sugar Factory right in our hotel!

9c6e7c108a5dcdd11015106d765cb671.jpg
Kendall Jenner at the Sugar Factory. This will be me in one week! EEK.

9.Colby Jack Cheese

Just buy a block of this and you’re good.

10.Chocolate

Any kind at anytime tbh.

 

… and now I am hungry!

